PAW*

(*Physically Abused Women)

 

To iceberg or not to iceberg in a meltdown.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Cold you may be,
But don't warm
 yourself by the
 fire
 Buddha of snow.
 
 Sokan in Blyth (1963)

 

De Le fil rouge à Misty Peace, un cheminement de tableaux, témoignages, perceptions, sur tout sauf des êtres à pattes, mis en mots: PAW.

‘Peu de chose est une goutte d’eau,
Mais versée dans un lac, quand donc séchera-t-elle?’
– Gampopa

Une goutte dans un lac. Ce n’est plus une goutte, solitaire, seule, qui compte les coups durs. C’est un lac.

On pourrait dormir et être nous-mêmes, pour (re)commencer. Ou regarder un chat rêver.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Not you.

Et des paroles d’une chanson pour veuves pas vraiment veuves mais vraiment libres:

“Widow Of A Living Man” –  Ben Harper

Mama why does he treat me so cold
why do I feel so old
how long has he treated me unkind
or have I always been so blind

I’m the widow of a living man

Why can’t the times stay the same
now I am begging him to change
what about all the plans we made
now I am so afraid

I’m the widow of a living man

Why does he hurt me so
I’m gonna need someplace to go
he’s no longer some kind woman’s son
mama I think that I had better run

I’m the widow of a living man

 

Leave a Reply

