we’re wonder-foule

f0r n0thing
– foule*
some/times a tender eye triggers

waves of comedies

laughing at oneself
outrunning self
f0r n0thing
– sad
(*foule: crowd, in french)
Banquet

(not very visible) banquet


Happenings

I showed you my bowels today
Did you realize?
I was full of stories and mumbled words
But my eye was aching as much as my soul-voice
Did I realize?
You showed me your bowels today
A pain thing or two and one for us
A suffering and a smile ahead
We linger for peace and serenity

Did we realize?
We showed our bowels today

- chorus not circus -

Don’t go astray in your hell
For you know well that I love you
In all our dampness and flatulence
You’re just another Buddha
(nature).

Leave a Reply

